USMA Leadership - Officers for 2022 - 2023


Kelli Heinzerling
President 2022 - 2023
Senior Manager of Sourcing Strategy and Insights, Oncor


Gary Wetzel
First VP


Jim Colligan
Second VP


Alan Morris


Rusty Batch


Lewis Rhoden
Immediate Past President


Julie Elliott
Past President


Brian Serati
Past President

To contact a USMA Board Member, Click Here

Committee Chairs

  • Program Chair - Pat Gorman
  • Program Co-Chair - Kelli Heinzerling
  • Golf and Venue Chair - Rick Morrison
  • Venue Co-Chair - Patrick Colclasure
  • Marketing Chair - Dusty Nimmo
  • Attendance & Membership Chair -  Jim Colligan
  • Elections - Jim Colligan

Recent past presidents at USMA Austin.  Lewis Rhoden, Brian Serati, Julie Elliott and Kelli Heinzerling.
Recent past presidents at USMA Austin. Lewis Rhoden, Brian Serati, Julie Elliott and Kelli Heinzerling.

USMA Board of Directors

Mike Allums
Alabama Power

Mike Austell
Vice President, Key Accounts
Hitachi Power Grids

Rusty Batch
Tri-State Utility Products, Inc.

Cristy Bennett
Director of Supply Chain Services
Oglethorpe Power Corporation

Ron Burchfield
Vice President, EPC Business Development
Silvey Enterprises Inc.

Chris Bollinger
Director of Sales, West
MacLean Power Systems

John M. Brown
General Manager, SCM Power Delivery
Southern Company

Jana Browning

David Casey
Category Management Consultant
Dominion Energy

Patrick Colclasure
VP Sales & Engineering
Central Moloney Inc.

Jim Colligan
Category Sourcing Leader
Public Service Electric & Gas

Julie Elliott
Contracts Manager
Salt River Projectr

Jacque English
Director IT Sourcing
PPL Services Corporation

Casey Fallon
Director of Purchasing, Warehouse, Fleet
Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Crystal M. Finney
Duke Energy Supply Chain

Bryan Fox, CPSM
Director Supply Chain Operations

Andy Goodman
Executive GM for Sales
GE Grid Solutions

Patrick Gorman
Director of Sales & Marketing, Utility

Dwight Griffith
Griffith Power Systems

Kelli Heinzerling
Senior Manager of Supplier Relationship Management
Oncor Electric Delivery

Ben Hinojosa
Director of Sales - Energy Division
CME Wire and Cable

Adam J. Horton
Warehousing, Inventory, Logistics
Entergy Services, LLC

Nedra Hurley
VP Marketing & Sales, Utility Market
Electrification Business, East Region US
ABB Inc.

Nathan Janiszewski
Commodities Portfolio Manager
WEC Energy Group

Layton Lively

Jeremy Mangin
Senior Manager Sourcing
Next Era Energy

Vic Mondo
VP Sales, IOU

Alan Morris
Director of Business Development, Power Delivery
Kiewit Power Construction Co.

Rick Morrison

Dustin Nimmo
Sr. Manager of Utility Strategic Sourcing
OGE Energy Corp

Eric Quinn
Manager, Distribution

Erin Raben
Director, Utility Procurement
CenterPoint Energy

Lewis Rhoden
President / CEO

Todd Richter
Director of Sourcing
Ameren Corporation

Scott Rowles
Regional VP of Sales & Marketing-East
Marmon Utility

Renee Schmelzer
Category Manager

Steve Sebastopoli
Consolidated Edison

Brian Serati
Vice President, Sales
Hubbell Power Systems

Brian Shaw
Region Market & Sales Manager
Howard Industries

Tim Sheridan
Senior Sourcing Lead

Dan Smith
Vice President of Sales
Western Region, Prysmian Group

Conrad Snover

James Starkman, CPMR
Electrotech Inc.

Lynnial Trusty
Supervisory, Contract Specialist
Bonneville Power Administration

Jeff Vivian
Eaton's Cooper Power Systems
Regional Vice President, West Region

Donna Ward
VP, Utility Sales & Commercial Marketing
Southwire Company

David J. Watkins
Director of Supply Chain
Alliant Energy

Gary Wetzel
Vice President, U.S. Sales
S&C Electric

USMA Past Presidents

1995-1996 Alan Schoeneberg, Houston Lighting & Power

1996-1997 Jeff Beauchamp, Intermat

1997-1998 Frank Bennett, BC Hydro

1998-1999 Richard Morrison, UAI

1999-2000 Dale Wilbanks, Duke Energy

2000-2001 Jackson Ward, Howard Industries

2001-2002 Melissa Ebel, Tampa Electric Company

2002-2003 Dwight Griffith, Griffith Power Systems

2003-2004 Timothy Floyd, CenterPoint Energy

2004-2005 Patrick Avery, Cooper Power Systems

2005-2006 Carol S. Caballero, Constellation Energy

2006-2007 Brian O'Leary, Kuhlman Electric Corp.

2007-2008 Rick Harrison, Georgia Power

2008-2009 Steve Waller, Alcan Cable

2009-2010 Rick Harrison, Georgia Power

2010-2011 Tim Hein, Oncor

2011-2012 Walt Campbell, Florida Power & Light

2012-2013 Steve Maruszewski, S&C Electric Company

2013-2014 Don Heitmeier, Wesco Distribution Inc.

2014-2015 David Hess, CenterPoint Energy

2015-2016 Patrick Gorman, WESCO Distribution Inc.

2016-2017 Bryan Fox, KCP&L

2017-2018 Brian McCauley, Honeywell-Salisbury

2018-2019 Steven Coleman, PG&E

2019-2020 Brian Serati, Hubbell Power Systems

2020-2021 Julie Elliott, SRP

2021-2022 Lewis Rhoden, Techline